Pedro Matos Trigo

Senior Advisor | Strategic Communication & Dissemination Tel: +351 913 811 510 pedro.trigo@magellancircle.eu Pedro…

Giorgia Montorsi

Senior Event Manager | Strategic Communication & Marketing giorgia.montorsi@magellancircle.eu With a vast experience in…

Enrico Giunta

Consultant | Strategic Communication & Dissemination Tel. +39 3497257131 enrico.giunta@magellancircle.eu With a degree in…

Marika Gillardo

Consultant | Strategic Communication & Marketing Tel. +39 340 866 1427 marika.gillardo@magellancircle.eu Marika holds…

Marta Belinha

Consultant | Strategic Communication & Dissemination marta.belinha@magellancircle.eu Marta holds a Bachelor’s degree in Languages…

Gloria Cottafava

Senior Advisor Strategic Communication & Marketing Tel. +39 3479838233 gloria.cottafava@magellancircle.eu Gloria Cottafava is specialised…

Valeria Burlando

Senior Consultant | Strategic Communication & Marketing Manager Tel. +39 3494001389 valeria.burlando@magellancircle.eu With a…

Andrea Hržić

Senior Consultant | Strategic Communication & Dissemination Manager Tel: +32 (0) 49 923 1725…