Iryna Moroz

Consultant | Mobility, Transport & Logistics iryna.moroz@magellancircle.eu Iryna holds a degree in International Relations…

Manuela Soares

Senior Advisor Mobility & Transport Tel: +351 913 702 954 manuela.soares@magellancircle.eu With a PhD…

Marco Gorini

Senior Consultant | Intelligent Transport Systems Manager Tel. +39 3357 484 779 marco.gorini@magellancircle.eu With…

Beatrice Dauria

Senior Consultant | EU Funding Accelerator Tel. +39 3406 031 552 beatrice.dauria@magellancircle.eu As a…

Reza Karimpour

Senior Consultant | Mobility & Transport Tel: +39 3476 327 203 reza.karimpour@magellancircle.eu With a…

Filipe Ribeiro

Senior Consultant | Internacional Consultancy Tel: +351 912 244 774 filipe.ribeiro@magellancircle.eu Filipe holds a…

Manuela Flachi

Senior Consultant | Mobility & Transport Manager Tel: +32(0) 486 38 63 81 manuela.flachi@magellancircle.eu…